Expired Coupons

12%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 07/31/2019

12% Off all Menorahs

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 05/31/2019

Get 15% Off All Adi Sidler Judaica at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 04/30/2019

15% Off all Kiddush Cups at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
12%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 11/30/2018

Get 12% Off on All Hanukkah at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 06/26/2019

Get 15% Off on Select Items at aJudaica

12%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 07/09/2019

Save 12% Off Sitewide at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 05/04/2019

15% Off All Mezuzah Cases at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 03/04/2019

Get 15% Off David Gerstein Art at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 02/26/2019

15% Off All Yair Emanuel Judaica at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 04/08/2019

15% Off All Kiddush Cups at aJudaica

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 03/29/2019

10% Off Sitewide at aJudaica

12%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 04/13/2019

12% Off Dead Sea Products at aJudaica

20%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 11/20/2018

Get 20% Off on All Dreidels at aJudaica

20%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 06/18/2019

20% Off on All Kippot at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 07/23/2019

Get 15% Off All Adi Sidler Judaica at aJudaica

12%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 07/14/2019

12% Off Emanuel Judaica at aJudaica

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 01/15/2019

Get 15% Off All Shabbat Candlesticks at aJudaica

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 05/28/2019

10% Off All Orders at aJudaica (Site-Wide)

15%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 01/08/2019

15% Off on All Kiddush Cups at aJudaica

20%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 12/04/2018

20% Off on All Jewish Jewelry at aJudaica

About Ajudaica


Welcome to Ajudaica – a judaica, beautiful website with a diverse and interesting collection of Judaica.

 Ajudaica is the best place for you to find the ultimate in Jewish and Israeli gift items, Israeli skincare products including Dead Sea skin cleansers and cosmetics, olive oil soap, judaic handicrafts, and Jewish religious articles.

AJDesign Thin Classic 14k Gold-Plated Star of David Pendant with Chain - Coupon

Ajudaica understand that giving Jewish gifts and judaica to friends and family is thoughtful. It helps keep people together and in touch with their Jewish roots, expressing love and esteem as well as respect for Jewish ritual and beliefs.

Nano Jewelry Round Silver Star of David Jewelry with Song of Ascents - Blue

At Ajudaica, they offer Jewish gift items for Bar Mitzvah and Bat Mitzvah children and others, such as a tallit, teffilin, a shofar, a Menorah, a Challah cloth. Passover Seder plates, Matzah plates and other religious articles. Moreover, they also offer Jewish Jewelry and Israeli souvenirs including IDF paraphernalia.

Kosher Wool Tzitzit Strings Machine Made

Jewish jewelry decorated with a Magen David, Chai or Hamsa can make a lovely gift for a loved one and an adornment for your self. Ajudaica is based in Israel and ship world wide, with products suitable for all tastes and interests.

 

Top Products at Ajudaica


Ajudaica Talitnia Wool Tallit Kosher Prayer Shawl - Blue and Silver Stripes

Ajudaica Talitnia Wool Tallit Kosher Prayer Shawl - Blue and Silver Stripes - Discount code

The classic Talitania tallit is one of their most popular lines. Colored stripes add a contemporary touch to the classic pure wool and quality sewing.

  • Made in Israel by Talitania, 100% kosher with a certificate.
  • In stock! Usually Leaves Warehouse within 24 hours.
  • Comes with certified standard white kosher tzitzit tied onto the four corners
  • The Atarah (neckband) with blessing in Hebrew
  • Tallit comes in a handy plastic slipcase and has the original tag attached.

Ajudaica Mezuzah Scroll Ashkenaz Version Made in Israel 100% Kosher with Certificate

Ajudaica Mezuzah Scroll Ashkenaz Version Made in Israel 100% Kosher with Certificate

  • This basic Kosher Mezuzah parchment meets all halachic requirements. It is written in the traditional Ashkenaz style of script and comes in four different sizes. It is important to choose a size that will fit comfortably into your Mezuzah case.
  • All aJudaica mezuzot are written on Shelil parchment – superior quality calf hide. The scribes are experienced, fully familiar with the many intricate laws.
  • On completion, each parchment undergoes a double examination – first by a proofreader who checks that the letters are properly spaced and correctly written and then by a computer scan to ensure there are no additional or missing letters. A Kashrut certificate grants a ten year warranty for the parchment.

AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

Ajudaica AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream - Reviews

  • This nutritious Mineral Hand Cream contains a unique blend of the Dead Sea hydrating minerals that include green plum and sandalwood scents. Apply liberally and watch as rough hand skin is softened and nourished.
  • Approved for sensitive skin • allergy tested • paraben free

 

How to get active Ajudaica promo code and have the products at the best price


“Couponing doesn’t make you cheap, it makes you smart”. Before checking out any item online, make sure that you go to coupon providers like a blog, social media network, coupons websites, and through their affiliate channels.

All you have to do to be able to use the coupons for discounts from Ajudaica is to simply go on our website couponupto.com and follow these four simple steps:

  1. Go to our website couponupto.com and find Ajudaicas
  2. Copy all the latest Coupons/promotional codes & Discount codesor click to the deal you want to use; the site will automatically turn to Ajudaicas website.
  3. At the Ajudaica’s Website, choose the product you want to buy
  4. Proceed to payment but REMEMBER to PASTE the discount/promotional code before finalizing the purchase
  5. SIT BACK and WAIT FOR DELIVERY

Why use discounts, deal, and coupon code from our Website couponupto.com

If you are on a budget but still want to buy your favorite products or the products that you like is so expensive that you find it hard to afford. Then couponupto.com is the right choice.

Our website works with thousands of stores from all around the world, we provide coupons, discount codes up to 99%. It is very likely that you will be able to find your favorite goods here; ranging from food, furniture, medical supply, etc.

All you have to do is search for the name of the store you want to get Coupons, the website will list out all of the available coupons for you. A small fact about couponupto.com is that we always put the latest with the highest coupon code on the top of the site. Therefore, our website is very friendly and efficient to use.

 

People are also interested in


Jewish Gift Place

Jewish Museum Shop

1928 Jewelry

99CentbodyJewelry

Amy O Jewelry

 

People Also ask


Where are you located?

AJudaica.com is located in Israel.

Are your products kosher?

Holy products such as Talis, Tefillin and more are kosher and come with a certificate.

How do I know that my order has been received, processed and shipped?

After shopping at our store, you will be able to log in to "Your account" and check your order status at any time.

Are your prices in US dollars?

Yes.

What procedure am I to follow if I receive damaged goods or am I not satisfied with the goods that I receive?

Please read our return policy.

When am I charged for my order?

You are charged the same day that the goods are shipped from our warehouse.

What is normal delivery time before goods are dispatched?

Most goods are dispatched within 3 working days. In the event that your order will be dispatched in more than 3 days, we will inform you by email.

Do your prices include import duties?

All of our prices are excluding shipping and any customs or import duties that may be applied. As every country has their individual demands, we suggest that you investigate this point prior to making any purchase.

How secure is your site?

We are using the latest industry-standard of Internet security, SSL. We regard both the security and privacy of our customers with the highest regard and will continuously update our security measures accordingly to ensure that our customers are protected.

 

More about Ajudaica


Ajudaica Website

Ajudaica Facebook

 

 

@
Message

Showing 1-20 of 0 reviews