11%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 07/01/2020

11% Off Any Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 06/01/2020

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 07/01/2020

7% Off Any Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 12/31/2019

7% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 05/01/2020

7% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 06/01/2020

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 07/01/2020

7% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 05/01/2020

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 08/22/2020

10% Off Next Purchase at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expire Date: 12/31/2019

7% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

Expired Coupons

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 08/03/2019

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 07/13/2019

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 08/02/2019

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 08/03/2019

10% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

10%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 08/20/2019

10% Off Any Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

7%
OFF
Code
Verified Expired Date 10/12/2019

7% Off Your Order at Boogzel Apparel (Site-Wide)

About Boogzel Apparel


There are so many problems when you want to buy online stuff, especially fashion. You have to be sure that these products are fit for you and care about the shipping time, then you have to read the reviews before deciding to choose what you want. Or sometimes you find that inconvenient when you're at the US and the store is in Canada. Don't worry, now with Boogzel Apparel, you will no longer care about these, al you have to do is pick your choice and the find the best discount code, deals for that. Let's see why you 're worry-free, just love and enjoy by taking a look at their brief introduction.

Our experience and love for our business helped us rise to the new level, and now we have the honor to introduce you Boogzel Apparel!

We offer the most relevant and brightest goods, constantly replenishing an assortment by novelties, we strive to conduct democratic pricing policy. Because the possibility to be stylish must be available to each one, must not it?

We provide Worldwide Free Shipping!

Follow us on socials and contact us via email - we are always happy to be in touch with you!

Your worldview inspires us, we want to see you happy and share our abilities and love with you!

Things would blow your mind at Boogzel Apparel


Various options ranging from Tshirt, Tank Top, Hoodies, SweatShirt, Jumpers,Shoes,…

Guarantee

• Our love

We love our buyers and responsibly treat our job. Each customer is important for us because we work for our reputation and always welcome new friends!

 • Support in all stages of order

We give 100% guarantee of receiving the goods and undertake to provide full support and maintenance from the moment of order registration to the moment of its receipt.  If you place your order at Boogzel Apparel, be sure that we will help you in all stages of receiving it: We will give the tracking number, we will help to track it and even if post loses the parcel, we will send your order again

• Safety

All our buyers are protected from fraud. It is in our interest to deliver your order

 • PayPal

All payments are processed through PayPal, the most trustable payment system that provides buyer's protection

 • Tracking numbers

We give tracking numbers in terms up to 14 days after you made the payment, with them you can track you parcel yourself. With tracking number we give the link of website, where it is convenient to track your parcel. If three weeks passed since you had received the tracking number, and you still cannot track you parcel, you can contact the support - we will certainly help you.

How to get active Boogzel Apparel promo code and have the products at the best price


“Couponing doesn’t make you cheap, it makes you smart”. Before checking out any item online, make sure that you go to coupon providers like a blog, social media network, coupons websites, and through their affiliate channels.

All you have to do to be able to use the coupons for discounts from Boogzel Apparel is to simply go on our website couponupto.com and follow these four simple steps:

  1. Go to our website couponupto.com and find Boogzel Apparels
  2. Copy all the latest Coupons/promotional codes & Discount codesor click to the deal you want to use; the site will automatically turn to boogzelapparel.com
  3. At the Boogzel Apparel’s Website, choose the product you want to buy
  4. Proceed to payment but REMEMBER to PASTE the discount/promotional code before finalizing the purchase
  5. SIT BACK and WAIT FOR DELIVERY

Why use discounts, deal, and coupon code from our Website couponupto.com

If you are on a budget but still want to buy your favorite products or the products that you like is so expensive that you find it hard to afford. Then couponupto.com is the right choice.

Our website works with thousands of stores from all around the world, we provide coupons, discount codes up to 99%. It is very likely that you will be able to find your favorite goods here; ranging from food, furniture, medical supply, etc.

All you have to do is search for the name of the store you want to get Coupons, the website will list out all of the available coupons for you. A small fact about couponupto.com is that we always put the latest with the highest coupon code on the top of the site. Therefore, our website is very friendly and efficient to use.

 

People are also interested in


Caribbean Apparel

Oaks Apparel

Bae Apparel

Lala Apparel

Bullzie Apparel

NFL Apparel

Destiny Apparel

Sacred Embassy Apparel

 

People Also ask


Is boogzel apparel safe?

Yes, it is. With all the great feedbacks from our customers, you would be worry-free about the safety of Boogzel apparel products.

Is boogzel apparel legit?

Of course, yes. You can find all the reviews on the Internet, you will have all the answers are totally yes!

What is this store's return and exchange policy?

We currently accept returns and exchanges, please e-mail us at hello@boogzelapparel.com for more info. if the item you received is faulty or not as described, please attach photo proof

 Do you accept orders placed outside of the US?

We sure do! We proudly ship Worldwide.

 How much does delivery cost?

We provide Worldwide Free shipping!

How long will it take to receive my order?

Order processing time takes 1-7 business days before shipment. you will receive an email confirmation with a tracking number once your item has been shipped.

US orders can take anywhere from 5-20 business days after shipment. we ship via USPS first class mail and e-packet. you can track your shipment via 17track.net

International shipment times vary by destination country. We ship via USPS first class mail and chinapost (approximately 14-30 business days to deliver)

I have received only part of my shipment, where are the other items?

We ship from both warehouses so some items might arrive earlier than others. If you'd like to know the status of your other items, please e-mail us at hello@boogzelapparel.com with your name and order number

What about possible custom fees?

We are not responsible for any custom fees once the items have shipped. By purchasing our products, you consent that one or more packages may be shipped to you and may get custom fees when they arrive to your country.

Will this item get to me before ?

If you plan to give one of our items as a holiday gift, we do not recommend buying the items during the month when the holiday is happening. There is a risk of the item not arriving there on time. We are not held responsible for items that do not arrive before the holidays

Can i cancel/change my address/order?

Please e-mail us as soon as possible if you wish to change or cancel your order. Note that once the item has been fulfilled and marked as shipped, we are not able to make any changes or cancelations to your order.

More about Boogzel Apparel


Boogzel Apparel Website

Boogzel Apparel Facebook

Boogzel Apparel Pinterest

Boogzel Apparel Twitter

Boogzel Apparel Instagram

 

@
Message

Showing 1-20 of 0 reviews